Southside Speedway, Inc.
J. M. Wilkinson, Founder
(804) 744-2700

2010 Schedule & Results
(Track Management reserves the right to change or cancel any scheduled event)

click on blue links for results

Date
Click For Schedule
  LATE
MODEL
MODS GRAND
STOCK
U-CAR STREET
STOCK
CHAMP
KARTS
April 10 Saturday Practice: 12-5 pm
Gates open 10am
April 16 Friday J. M. Wilkinson Memorial 75 50 30 25 20
April 23 Friday 100 30 25 50
April 29 Thursday  
April 30 Friday CLOSED - RIR      
May 7 Friday 50/50 30 50 20
May 14 Friday 50/50 50 25 20
May 21 Friday 75 50 50 20
May 28 Friday CLOSED - Memorial Day
June 4 Friday 150 30 25   20
June 11 Friday 30/30/30   25 50
June 18 Friday Double Points 75 50 30 25   20
June 25 Friday 50/50 25 50 20
July 2 Friday CLOSED            
July 9 Friday 75 50 25 50 20
July 16 Friday RAINED OUT 50/50 30/30 20
July 23 Friday 50/50 30/30 30 20
July 30 Friday CLOSED - STORM DAMAGE 125 30 25 20
August 6 Friday CLOSED        
August 13 Friday Double Points 75 50 30 25 50 20
August 20 Friday 75 30/30 25 50 20
August 27 Friday 125 30 25 50
September 3 Friday Trophy Presentation 75 50 30 25 25* 20

* = Race Of Champions

Schedule Revised January 30, 2010