Southside Speedway, Inc.
J. M. Wilkinson, Founder
(804) 744-2700

2012 Schedule & Results
(Track Management reserves the right to change or cancel any scheduled event)

click on blue links for results

Date
Click For Schedule
  LATE
MODEL
MODS GRAND
STOCK
U-CAR STREET
STOCK
KARTS LEGENDS
March 24 Saturday Open Practice: postponed: rain
March 25 Sunday Open Practice: postponed: rain
March 28 Wednesday Open Practice
April 1 Sunday J. M. Wilkinson Memorial 150 25 20 20/20
April 6 Friday Rain Date
April 13 Friday 75 50 30 25 30
April 15 Sunday Rain Date
April 20 Friday CLOSED
April 27 Friday CLOSED - RIR
May 4 Friday 50/50 30 25 20 25
May 11 Friday Rain Date
May 18 Friday 100 50 20/20 30 20
May 25 Friday CLOSED
June 1 Friday Rained Out 50/50 30 20/20 20 25
June 8 Friday 50/50 30 20/20 20 25
June 15 Friday 75 30/30/30  30 20
June 22 Friday Rain Date
June 29 Friday postponed 150 30 25 25
July 6 Friday postponed 150 30 25 25
July 13 Friday 50/50 50 30 20 25
July 20 Friday POSTPONED 100 30 25 20 25
July 27 Friday Postponed: Rain 150 30 25 25
August 3 Friday 150 30 25 25
August 10 Friday 75 50 25 30 20 25
August 17 Friday 100 30 25 20 25
August 24 Friday 50/50 20/20 25 30 20
August 31 Friday Trophy Night 50 30 25 20 25 15 20

Updated 8/04/2012